It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. Please consider upgrading or switching to Chrome or Firefox to view this website properly

LAMP Staff Directory

LAMP Staff Directory



Mr. Theodore C. Sanders, III

Chief Executive Officer



Ms. Krissy S. Orgeron

Chief Administrative Officer



Administrative Staff

Ms. Yolanda Francois

Participant Liaison