It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. Please consider upgrading or switching to Chrome or Firefox to view this website properly

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mayor-Arceneaux

The Honorable Barney Arceneaux

Mayor

City of Gonzales
120 South Irma Blvd.
Gonzales, LA 70737
225/647-2841 | 225/647-9557 Fax
mayora@gonzalesla.com

Ms. Shawn Charles

Comptroller

Southern University at New Orleans
6400 Press Drive
Bashful Admin Building, Ste 301
New Orleans, LA 70126
504/286-5348
scharles@suno.edu

The Honorable David Dart

Clerk of Court

East Feliciana Parish Clerk of Court
P.O. Drawer 599
Clinton, LA 70722-0595
225/683-5145
225/683-3556  Fax
davidefcoc@yahoo.com

Mr. Matthew W. Dugas

Director of Finance

Lafayette Parish School Board
113 Chaplin Drive
Lafayette, LA 70502-2158
337/521-7307 | 337/233-0782 Fax
mwdugas@lpssonline.com

Mr. Stuart Gay

Chief Financial Officer

Orleans Parish School Board
2401 Westbend Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70114
504/359-6984
sgay@nolapublicschools.com

Ms. Debbie D. Hudnall

Executive Director

Louisiana Clerks of Court Association
10202 Jefferson Highway, Bldg. A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225/293-1162 | 225/291-7859 Fax
debbie@laclerksofcourt.org

The Honorable Derrick J. Johnson

Mayor

Town of Cheneyville
P.O. Box 322
Cheneyville, LA 71325
318/279-2155 | 318/279-2266 Fax
djjohnson@yahoo.com

LAMP

Sheriff Steven McCain

Grant Parish Sheriff

P.O. Box 187
Colfax, LA 71417
318/627-3261
mccain@grantso.org

Mr. Jules M Nunn

Treasury Bureau Chief

City of New Orleans
1300 Perdidio Street-Rm.3E06
New Orleans, LA 70112
504/658-1723
504/658-1704 Fax
jmnunn@nola.gov

Ms. Gloria M. Washington

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Caddo/Bossier Port Commission
6000 Doug Attaway Boulevard
Shreveport, LA 71115
318/524-2254
318/524-2273 Fax
Gloriaw@portcb.com

Mr. Bryan Polk

CPA, Chief Financial Officer

St. Bernard Parish Sheriff’s Office
#2 Courthouse Square
Chalmette, LA 70043
504/278-7619 | 504/278-7606 Fax
bpolk@sbso.org