It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. Please consider upgrading or switching to Chrome or Firefox to view this website properly

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Honorable John M. Schroder, Sr.

State Treasurer

President, LAMP, Inc.
State Capitol, 3rd Floor
Post Office Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4154
225/342-0010 | 225/342-0046 Fax


The Honorable Barney Arceneaux


City of Gonzales
120 South Irma Blvd.
Gonzales, LA 70737
225/647-2841 | 225/647-9557 Fax

Ms. Mary Bonnette

Finance Director

Avoyelles Parish School Board
221 Tunica Drive
Marksville, LA  71351
318-253-5982  318/253-8798 Fax


Ms. Shawn Charles


Southern University at New Orleans
6400 Press Drive
Bashful Admin Building, Ste 301
New Orleans, LA 70126

Matt Dugas

Mr. Matthew W. Dugas

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services

Lafayette Parish School Board
113 Chaplin Drive
Lafayette, LA 70502-2158
337/521-7307 | 337/233-0782 Fax

Mr. Grant Dussom

Chief Financial Officer

St. Charles Parish Council
P.O. Box 302
15045 River Road
Hahnville, LA 70057-0302

The Honorable Bobby W. Edmiston


Bossier Parish Assessor’s Office
204 Burt Boulevard
Post Office Box 325
Benton, LA 71006-0325
318/965-0274 Fax

Mr. Stuart Gay

Chief Financial Officer

Orleans Parish School Board
2401 Westbend Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70114

Ms. Debbie D. Hudnall

Executive Director

Louisiana Clerks of Court Association
10202 Jefferson Highway, Bldg. A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225/293-1162 | 225/291-7859 Fax

The Honorable Derrick J. Johnson


Town of Cheneyville
P.O. Box 322
Cheneyville, LA 71325
318/279-2155 | 318/279-2266 Fax


Sheriff Steven McCain

Grant Parish Sheriff

P.O. Box 187
Colfax, LA 71417

Mr. Bryan Polk

CPA, Chief Financial Officer

St. Bernard Parish Sheriff’s Office
#2 Courthouse Square
Chalmette, LA 70043
504/278-7619 | 504/278-7606 Fax


Sheriff Jayson Richardson

DeSoto Parish Sheriff’s Office
205 Franklin Street
Mansfield, LA 71052
318-872-3956 | 318-872-2304

Mayor Jennifer Vidrine

The Honorable Jennifer Vidrine


City of Ville Platte
P.O. Box 390
Ville Platte, LA 70586
337/831-0831 | 337-363-1121 Fax

Mr. Ronald Wendel, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer

Vice President of Finance & Administration
Port of New Orleans
P.O. Box 60046
New Orleans, LA 70160
504/528-3559 | 504/528-3582