It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. Please consider upgrading or switching to Chrome or Firefox to view this website properly

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Ms. Becky Breaux, CPA, CLSBO, CGFO

Chief Financial Officer

Terrebonne Parish School District
201 Stadium Drive
Houma, LA 70360
985/876-7400 ext. 240
985/872-1205 Fax
beckybreaux@tpsd.org

Mr. Darryl P. Daigle

Accountant

Assumption Parish School Board
4901 Highway 308
Napoleonville, LA 70390
985/369-7251 | 985/369-2530 Fax
ddaigle@assumptionschools.com

The Honorable David Dart

Clerk of Court

East Feliciana Parish Clerk of Court
P.O. Drawer 599
Clinton, LA 70722-0595
225/683-5145
225/683-3556  Fax
davidefcoc@yahoo.com

Mr. Matthew W. Dugas

Director of Finance

Lafayette Parish School Board
113 Chaplin Drive
Lafayette, LA 70502-2158
337/521-7307 | 337/233-0782 Fax
mwdugas@lpssonline.com

The Honorable Bobby W. Edmiston

Assessor

Bossier Parish Assessor’s Office
204 Burt Boulevard
Post Office Box 325
Benton, LA 71006-0325
318/965-2213 | 318/965-0274 Fax
bedmiston@bossierparish.org

Mr. Stuart Gay

Chief Financial Officer

Algiers Charter School Association
3712 Mac Arthur Blvd., #100A
New Orleans, LA  70114
504/302-7008 | 504/302-7050 Fax
stuart.gay@theacsa.org

Mr. Jules M Nunn

C.T.P., Assistant Treasury Chief

City of New Orleans
1300 Perdidio Street-Rm.1W37
New Orleans, LA 70112
504/658-1723
504/658-1704 Fax
jmnunn@nola.gov

Mr. Bryan Polk

CPA, Chief Financial Officer

St. Bernard Parish Sheriff’s Office
#2 Courthouse Square
Chalmette, LA 70043
504/278-7619 | 504/278-7606 Fax
bpolk@sbso.org

Ms. Donna Post

Business Manager

St. Charles Parish School Board
13855 River Road
Luling, LA 70070
985/785-3129 | 985/785-9134 Fax
dpost@stcharles.k12.la.us

Mr. Richard Reid

Vice President

McNeese State University Development & Public Affairs
4100 Ryan Street, Room 439
Post Office Box 91989
Lake Charles, LA 70609
337/475-5588 | 337/475-5012 Fax
rreid@mcneese.edu

Mr. Tim Ward

Director of Finance

Vernon Parish School Board
201 Belview Road
Leesville, LA 71446-2904
337/239-1622 | 337/238-0911 Fax
tward@vpsb.k12.la.us

Ms. Gloria Washington

Director of Finance & Administration

Caddo-Bossier Port Commission
P.O. Box 52071
Shreveport, LA 71135
318/524-2272 | 318/524-2273 Fax
Gloria@portsb.com

Mr. Ronald Wendel, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer

Vice President of Finance & Administration
Port of New Orleans
P.O. Box 60046
New Orleans, LA 70160
504/528-3559 | 504/528-3582
wendelr@portno.com