It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. Please consider upgrading or switching to Chrome or Firefox to view this website properly

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mayor-Arceneaux

The Honorable Barney Arceneaux

Mayor

City of Gonzales
120 South Irma Blvd.
Gonzales, LA 70737
225/647-2841 | 225/647-9557 Fax
mayora@gonzalesla.com

Ms. Becky Breaux, CPA, CLSBO, CGFO

Chief Financial Officer

Terrebonne Parish School District
201 Stadium Drive
Houma, LA 70360
985/876-7400 ext. 240
985/872-1205 Fax
beckybreaux@tpsd.org

The Honorable David Dart

Clerk of Court

East Feliciana Parish Clerk of Court
P.O. Drawer 599
Clinton, LA 70722-0595
225/683-5145
225/683-3556  Fax
davidefcoc@yahoo.com

The Honorable Bobby W. Edmiston

Assessor

Bossier Parish Assessor’s Office
204 Burt Boulevard
Post Office Box 325
Benton, LA 71006-0325
318/965-2213 | 318/965-0274 Fax
bedmiston@bossierparish.org

Ms. Debbie D. Hudnall

Executive Director

Louisiana Clerks of Court Association
10202 Jefferson Highway, Bldg. A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225/293-1162 | 225/291-7859 Fax
debbie@laclerksofcourt.org

The Honorable Derrick J. Johnson

Mayor

Town of Cheneyville
P.O. Box 322
Cheneyville, LA 71325
318/279-2155 | 318/279-2266 Fax
townofcheneyville@startelco.net

The Honorable Carolyn Louviere

Mayor

Town of Welsh
Post Office Box 786
Welsh, LA 70591
337/734-2231 | 337/734-4001 Fax
welshla@centurytel.net

Mr. Jules M Nunn

Treasury Bureau Chief

City of New Orleans
1300 Perdidio Street-Rm.3E06
New Orleans, LA 70112
504/658-1723
504/658-1704 Fax
jmnunn@nola.gov

Mr. Richard Reid

Vice President

McNeese State University Advancement
Executive Director, McNeese Foundation
4100 Ryan Street, Room 439
Post Office Box 91989
Lake Charles, LA 70609
337/475-5588 | 337/475-5012 Fax
rreid@mcneese.edu

Mr. Tim Ward

Director of Finance

Vernon Parish School Board
201 Belview Road
Leesville, LA 71446-2904
337/239-1622 | 337/238-0911 Fax
timothy.ward@vpsb.us

Ms. Gloria M. Washington

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Caddo/Bossier Port Commission
6000 Doug Attaway Boulevard
Shreveport, LA 71115
318/524-2254
318/524-2273 Fax
Gloriaw@portcb.com

Mr. Ronald Wendel, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer

Vice President of Finance & Administration
Port of New Orleans
P.O. Box 60046
New Orleans, LA 70160
504/528-3559 | 504/528-3582
wendelr@portno.com

Mr. Charles G.E. Wendt

CPA

Director of Accounting & Financial Analysis
Board of Supervisors – University of Louisiana System
1201 North Third Street, Suite 7-300
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
225/219-0266 | 225/342-6473 Fax

Charles.wendt@ulsystem.edu