It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. Please consider upgrading or switching to Chrome or Firefox to view this website properly

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mayor-Arceneaux

The Honorable Barney Arceneaux

Mayor

City of Gonzales
120 South Irma Blvd.
Gonzales, LA 70737
225/647-2841 | 225/647-9557 Fax
mayora@gonzalesla.com

The Honorable Lambert C. Boissiere, Jr.

Constable First City Court
421 Loyola Avenue Building | Room 208
New Orleans, LA 70112
504/523-3258 | 504/523-0419 Fax
lambertcjr@bellsouth.net

The Honorable Michael Chauffe, Sr.

Mayor

Village of Grosse Tete
P.O. Box 98
Grosse Tete, LA 70740
225/648-2131 | 225-648-2285 Fax
gtmayor@grossetetela.com

Mr. Darryl P. Daigle

Accountant

Assumption Parish School Board
4901 Highway 308
Napoleonville, LA 70390
985/369-7251 | 985/369-2530 Fax
ddaigle@assumptionschools.com

Mr. Matthew W. Dugas

Director of Finance

Lafayette Parish School Board
113 Chaplin Drive
Lafayette, LA 70502-2158
337/521-7307 | 337/233-0782 Fax
mwdugas@lpssonline.com

Ms. Debbie D. Hudnall

Executive Director

Louisiana Clerks of Court Association
10202 Jefferson Highway, Bldg. A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225/293-1162 | 225/291-7859 Fax
debbie@laclerksofcourt.org

The Honorable Carolyn Louviere

Mayor

Town of Welsh
Post Office Box 786
Welsh, LA 70591
337/734-2231 | 337/734-4001 Fax
welshla@centurytel.net

Mr. Frederick L. Lowery, II

Fire Chief

DeSoto Fire District #8
13011 Highway 175
Mansfield, LA 71052
318/872-2453 | 318/872-5504 Fax
chieflowery@bellsouth.net

Mr. Jules M Nunn

C.T.P., Assistant Treasury Chief

City of New Orleans
1300 Perdidio Street-Rm.1W37
New Orleans, LA 70112
504/658-1723
504/658-1704 Fax
jmnunn@nola.gov

Mr. Bryan Polk

CPA, Chief Financial Officer

St. Bernard Parish Sheriff’s Office
#2 Courthouse Square
Chalmette, LA 70043
504/278-7619 | 504/278-7606 Fax
bpolk@sbso.org

Ms. Donna Post

Business Manager

St. Charles Parish School Board
13855 River Road
Luling, LA 70070
985/785-3129
985/785-9134 Fax
dpost@stcharles.k12.la.us

Mr. Richard Reid

Vice President

McNeese State University Development & Public Affairs
4100 Ryan Street, Room 439
Post Office Box 91989
Lake Charles, LA 70609
337/475-5588 | 337/475-5012 Fax
rreid@mcneese.edu