It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. Please consider upgrading or switching to Chrome or Firefox to view this website properly

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Honorable Michael Chauffe, Sr.

Mayor

Village of Grosse Tete
P.O. Box 98
Grosse Tete, LA 70740
225/648-2131 | 225-648-2285 Fax
gtmayor@grossetetela.com

Mr. Darryl P. Daigle

Accountant

Assumption Parish School Board
4901 Highway 308
Napoleonville, LA 70390
985/369-7251 | 985/369-2530 Fax
ddaigle@assumptionschools.com

Mr. Matthew W. Dugas

Director of Finance

Lafayette Parish School Board
113 Chaplin Drive
Lafayette, LA 70502-2158
337/521-7307 | 337/233-0782 Fax
mwdugas@lpssonline.com

The Honorable Bobby W. Edmiston

Assessor

Bossier Parish Assessor’s Office
204 Burt Boulevard
Post Office Box 325
Benton, LA 71006-0325
318/965-2213 | 318/965-0274 Fax
bedmiston@bossierparish.org

Mr. Stuart Gay

Chief Financial Officer

Algiers Charter School Association
3712 Mac Arthur Blvd., #100A
New Orleans, LA  70114
504/302-7008 | 504/302-7050 Fax
stuart.gay@theacsa.org

Ms. Debbie D. Hudnall

Executive Director

Louisiana Clerks of Court Association
10202 Jefferson Highway, Bldg. A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225/293-1162 | 225/291-7859 Fax
debbie@laclerksofcourt.org

The Honorable Carolyn Louviere

Mayor

Town of Welsh
Post Office Box 786
Welsh, LA 70591
337/734-2231 | 337/734-4001 Fax
welshla@centurytel.net

Mr. Frederick L. Lowery, II

Fire Chief

DeSoto Fire District #8
13011 Highway 175
Mansfield, LA 71052
318/872-2453 | 318/872-5504 Fax
chieflowery@bellsouth.net

Mr. Bryan Polk

CPA, Chief Financial Officer

St. Bernard Parish Sheriff’s Office
#2 Courthouse Square
Chalmette, LA 70043
504/278-7619 | 504/278-7606 Fax
bpolk@sbso.org

Ms. Donna Post

Business Manager

St. Charles Parish School Board
13855 River Road
Luling, LA 70070
985/785-3129 | 985/785-9134 Fax
dpost@stcharles.k12.la.us

Mr. Ronald Wendel, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer

Vice President of Finance & Administration
Port of New Orleans
P.O. Box 60046
New Orleans, LA 70160
504/528-3559 | 504/528-3582
wendelr@portno.com

Mr. Tim Ward

Director of Finance

Vernon Parish School Board
201 Belview Road
Leesville, LA 71446-2904
337/239-1622 | 337/238-0911 Fax
tward@vpsb.k12.la.us