It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. Please consider upgrading or switching to Chrome or Firefox to view this website properly

President’s Advisory Board

President’s Advisory Board

Ms. Sharon Bennett

General Fund Accountant

Ouachita Parish School Board
Post Office Box 1642
Monroe, LA 71210
318/432-5236 | 318/432-5259 Fax
bridges@opsb.net

The Honorable Lambert C. Boissiere, Jr.

Constable First City Court
421 Loyola Avenue Building | Room 208
New Orleans, LA 70112
504/523-3258 | 504/523-0419 Fax
lambertcjr@bellsouth.net

Ms. Erica Bryant

Director of Finance

Caddo Parish Commission
P.O. Box 1127
Shreveport, LA 71163-1127
318/226-6920 | 318/429-7609 Fax
ebryant@caddo.org

The Honorable Michael Chauffe, Sr.

Mayor

Village of Grosse Tete
P.O. Box 98
Grosse Tete, LA 70740
225/648-2131 | 225-648-2285 Fax
gtmayor@grossetetela.com

Mr. Guy Cormier

Executive Director

Police Jury Association of Louisiana
707 North Seventh Street
Baton Rouge, LA  70802
225/343-2835
225/343-0050 Fax
guy@lpgov.org

Mr. Darryl P. Daigle

Accountant

Assumption Parish School Board
4901 Highway 308
Napoleonville, LA 70390
985/369-7251 | 985/369-2530 Fax
ddaigle@assumptionschools.com

Mr. Matthew W. Dugas

Director of Finance

Lafayette Parish School Board
113 Chaplin Drive
Lafayette, LA 70502-2158
337/521-7307 | 337/233-0782 Fax
mwdugas@lpssonline.com

Mr. John Gallagher

Executive Director

Louisiana Municipal Association
700 North 10th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225/344-5001 | 225/344-3057 Fax
jgallagher@lma.org

Mr. Bill Hebert

Director of Finance

Jefferson Davis Parish School Board
Post Office Box 640
Jennings, LA 70546
337/824-1834
337/824-9737 Fax

bill.hebert@jdpsbk12.org

Mr. Osey “Skip” McGee, Jr.

Executive Director

LA Sheriff’s Pension & Relief Fund
1225 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
225/219-0500| 225/219-0521 Fax
skip@lspf.com

Mr. J. Charles Oubre, III

Senior Accountant

St. Charles Parish Council
15045 River Road
Post Office Box 302
Hahnville, LA 70057
985/783-5000 | 985/783-2187 Fax
coubre@stcharlesgov.net

Mr. Stephen P. Ourso

Chief Financial Officer

Tangipahoa Parish Assessor’s Office
Post Office Box 336
Amite, Louisiana 70422
985/345-6226
985/748-7184 Fax

stephenourso@yahoo.com

Mr. Bryan Polk

CPA, Chief Financial Officer

St. Bernard Parish Sheriff’s Office
#2 Courthouse Square
Chalmette, LA 70043
504/278-7619 | 504/278-7606 Fax
bpolk@sbso.org

Ms. Donna Post

Chief Financial Officer

St. Charles Parish School Board
13855 River Road
Luling, LA 70070
985/785-3129
985/785-9134 Fax
dpost@stcharles.k12.la.us

Mr. Dietmar Rietschier

Executive Director

Amite River Basin Drainage & Water Conservation District
3535 South Sherwood | Suite 135
Baton Rouge, LA 70816-2255
225/296-4900 | 225/296-4990 Fax
drietschier@amitebasin.org

The Honorable Kenneth O. Stinson

Mayor

Town of Vinton
1200 Horridge Street
Vinton, LA 70668
337/589-7453 | 337/589-6127 Fax
mayor@cityofvinton.com

Ms. Sandra Turley

Town Clerk

Town of Iowa
Post Office Box 1707
Iowa, LA 70647
337/582-3535 | 337/582-0000 Fax
Sandra@iowala.org