It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. Please consider upgrading or switching to Chrome or Firefox to view this website properly

President’s Advisory Board

President’s Advisory Board

Mr. James A. Mack

Director | CIO

City Parish Employees’ Retirement System
209 St. Ferdinand Street
Baton Rouge, LA  70802
225/389-3272
jmack@brla.gov

 

 

Ms. Tiffany Jackson-Lawson

Controller

New Orleans Redevelopment Authority
1409 Oretha Castle Haley Boulevard
New Orleans, LA  70113
504/658-4409
tjlawson@nola.gov

Matt Dugas

Mr. Matthew W. Dugas, CPA

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services

Lafayette Parish School Board
113 Chaplin Drive
Lafayette, LA 70502-2158
337/521-7302 | 337/233-0782 Fax
mwdugas@lpssonline.com

Mr. Stuart Gay

Chief Financial Officer

Orleans Parish School Board
2401 Westbend Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70114
504/359-6984
sgay@nolapublicschools.com

Sheriff Steven McCain

Grant Parish Sheriff

P.O. Box 187
Colfax, LA 71417
318/627-3261
mccain@grantso.org

Mr. Bryan Polk

CPA, Chief Financial Officer

St. Bernard Parish Sheriff’s Office
#2 Courthouse Square
Chalmette, LA 70043
504/278-7619 | 504/278-7606 Fax
bpolk@sbso.org

Ms. Sharon Bennett

General Fund Accountant

Ouachita Parish School Board
Post Office Box 1642
Monroe, LA 71210
318/432-5236 | 318/432-5259 Fax
bridges@opsb.net

The Honorable Lambert C. Boissiere, Jr.

Constable First City Court
421 Loyola Avenue Building | Room 208
New Orleans, LA 70112
504/523-3258 | 504/523-0419 Fax
lambertcjr@bellsouth.net

The Honorable Michael Chauffe, Sr.

Mayor

Village of Grosse Tete
P.O. Box 98
Grosse Tete, LA 70740
225/648-2131 | 225-648-2285 Fax
gtmayor@grossetetela.com

Mr. John Gallagher

Executive Director

Louisiana Municipal Association
700 North 10th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225/344-5001 | 225/344-3057 Fax
jgallagher@lma.org

Mr. Osey “Skip” McGee, Jr.

Executive Director

LA Sheriff’s Pension & Relief Fund
1225 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
225/219-0500| 225/219-0521 Fax
skip@lspf.com

Mr. Cliff Palmer

Executive Director

LA Municipal Advisory & Technical Services Bureau
700 North Tenth Street, Suite 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
225-344-5001 | 225-344-3057 Fax
cpalmer@lamats.net