It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. Please consider upgrading or switching to Chrome or Firefox to view this website properly

President’s Advisory Board

President’s Advisory Board

Mayor-Arceneaux

The Honorable Barney Arceneaux

Mayor

City of Gonzales
120 South Irma Blvd.
Gonzales, LA 70737
225/647-2841 | 225/647-9557 Fax
mayora@gonzalesla.com

Ms. Sharon Bennett

General Fund Accountant

Ouachita Parish School Board
Post Office Box 1642
Monroe, LA 71210
318/432-5000 | 318/432-5259 Fax
bridges@opsb.net

The Honorable Lambert C. Boissiere, Jr.

Constable First City Court
421 Loyola Avenue Building | Room 208
New Orleans, LA 70112
504/523-3258 | 504/523-0419 Fax
lambertcjr@bellsouth.net

Mr. Wilfred Bourne, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer

Calcasieu Parish School Board
3310 Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70615
337/217-4050 ext.2101  | 337/217-4052 Fax
wbourne@cpsb.org

Ms. Erica Bryant

Director of Finance

Caddo Parish Commission
P.O. Box 1127
Shreveport, LA 71163-1127
318/226-6920 | 318/429-7609 Fax
ebryant@caddo.org

Mr. Roland Dartez

Executive Secretary

Police Jury Association of Louisiana
707 North Seventh Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
225/343-2835 | 225/343-0050 Fax
attyrol@aol.com

Mr. John Gallagher

Executive Director

Louisiana Municipal Association
700 North 10th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225/344-5001 | 225/344-3057 Fax
jgallagher@lma.org

Mr. Bill Hebert

Director of Finance

Jefferson Davis Parish School Board
P.O. Box 640
Jennings, LA
337/824-1834 | 337/824-9737 Fax
bill.hebert@jdpsbk12.org

The Honorable James E. Mayo

Mayor

City of Monroe
400 Lea Joyner Memorial Expressway
Monroe, LA 71201
318/329-2227 | 318/329-3300 Fax
kinya.dawson@ci.monroe.la.us

Mr. Osey “Skip” McGee, Jr.

Executive Director

LA Sheriff’s Pension & Relief Fund
1225 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
225/219-0500| 225/219-0521 Fax
skip@lspf.com

Mr. Jules M Nunn

C.T.P., Assistant Treasury Chief

City of New Orleans
1300 Perdidio Street-Rm.1W37
New Orleans, LA 70112
504/658-1723
504/658-1704 Fax
jmnunn@nola.gov

Mr. J. Charles Oubre, III

Senior Accountant

St. Charles Parish Council
15045 River Road
Post Office Box 302
Hahnville, LA 70057
985/783-5000 | 985/783-2187 Fax
coubre@stcharlesgov.net

Mr. Stephen P. Ourso

Chief Financial Officer

Tangipahoa Parish Assessor’s Office
110 North Bay Street
Amite, LA 70422
985/748-7176 | 985/748-7184 Fax
stephenourso@yahoo.com

Mr. Richard Reid

Vice President

McNeese State University Development & Public Affairs
4100 Ryan Street, Room 439
Post Office Box 91989
Lake Charles, LA 70609
337/475-5588 | 337/475-5012 Fax
rreid@mcneese.edu

Mr. Dietmar Rietschier

Executive Director

Amite River Basin Drainage & Water Conservation District
3535 South Sherwood | Suite 135
Baton Rouge, LA 70816-2255
225/296-4900 | 225/296-4990 Fax
drietschier@amitebasin.org

The Honorable Kenneth O. Stinson

Mayor

Town of Vinton
1200 Horridge Street
Vinton, LA 70668
337/589-7453 | 337/589-6127 Fax
mayor@cityofvinton.com

Ms. Sandra Turley

Town Clerk

Town of Iowa
Post Office Box 1707
Iowa, LA 70647
337/582-3535 | 337/582-0000 Fax
Sandra@iowala.org

Ms. Gloria Washington

Director of Finance & Administration

Caddo-Bossier Port Commission
P.O. Box 52071
Shreveport, LA 71135
318/524-2272 | 318/524-2273 Fax
Gloria@portsb.com