It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. Please consider upgrading or switching to Chrome or Firefox to view this website properly

Mr. Cliff Palmer

Advisory Board

Mr. Cliff Palmer

Executive Director

LA Municipal Advisory & Technical Services Bureau
700 North Tenth Street, Suite 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
225-344-5001 | 225-344-3057 Fax
cpalmer@lamats.net

Mr. Guy Cormier

Executive Director

Police Jury Association of Louisiana
707 North Seventh Street
Baton Rouge, LA  70802
225/343-2835
225/343-0050 Fax
guy@lpgov.org

Mr. Tim Ward

Director of Finance

Vernon Parish School Board
201 Belview Road
Leesville, LA 71446-2904
337/239-1622 | 337/238-0911 Fax
timothy.ward@vpsb.us

Ms. Sharon Bennett

General Fund Accountant

Ouachita Parish School Board
Post Office Box 1642
Monroe, LA 71210
318/432-5236 | 318/432-5259 Fax
bridges@opsb.net

Ms. Erica Bryant

Assistant Parish Administrator

Caddo Parish Commission
P.O. Box 1127
Shreveport, LA 71163-1127
318/226-6920 | 318/429-7609 Fax
ebryant@caddo.org

Mr. John Gallagher

Executive Director

Louisiana Municipal Association
700 North 10th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225/344-5001 | 225/344-3057 Fax
jgallagher@lma.org

Mr. Osey “Skip” McGee, Jr.

Executive Director

LA Sheriff’s Pension & Relief Fund
1225 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
225/219-0500| 225/219-0521 Fax
skip@lspf.com

Ms. Gloria M. Washington

Director of Finance & Human Resources

Caddo/Bossier Port Commission
6000 Doug Attaway Boulevard
Shreveport, LA 71115
318/524-2254
318/524-2273 Fax
Gloriaw@portcb.com

The Honorable Michael Chauffe, Sr.

Mayor

Village of Grosse Tete
P.O. Box 98
Grosse Tete, LA 70740
225/648-2131 | 225-648-2285 Fax
gtmayor@grossetetela.com

Mr. Darryl P. Daigle

Accountant

Assumption Parish School Board
4901 Highway 308
Napoleonville, LA 70390
985/369-7251 | 985/369-2530 Fax
ddaigle@assumptionschools.com

The Honorable Lambert C. Boissiere, Jr.

Constable First City Court
421 Loyola Avenue Building | Room 208
New Orleans, LA 70112
504/523-3258 | 504/523-0419 Fax
lambertcjr@bellsouth.net